About us

ThreeArc Mining LLC was established in order to develop Russian mining industry and produce oxides of rare-earth metals and niobium, as well as to provide Russian industry with high-tech materials based on REM and niobium.

A mining and metallurgical holding company dominating in the European market and providing a significant share of the global supply of rare-earth metals and niobium is planned to be established on the basis of ThreeArc Mining.

ThreeArc Mining resource portfolio includes the Tomtor deposit of rare-earth metals and niobium (Buranny area) located in Olenyoksky District, Sakha Republic (Yakutia), which is the largest in Russia and one of the largest in the world.

The project provides for additional exploration and development of the Buranny area of the Tomtor deposit, as well as construction of a hydrometallurgical facility in Krasnokamensk, Zabaykalsky Krai, for Tomtor ore processing and production of ferroniobium, meadium-heavy REM oxides in collective concentrate, and neodymium and praseodymium oxides which are raw materials for high-tech industries.

The project of the Tomtor deposit development is a key activity of the State Program of the Russian Federation “Industry Development and Competitiveness Enhancement” (subprogram 4 “Development of Production of Traditional and New Materials”). 

Новости


Новости 1 - 3 из 53
Начало | Пред. | 1 2 3 4 5 | След. | Конец Все

О компании

Компания "ТриАрк Майнинг" создана с целью развития в России отрасли добычи руды и производства оксидов редкоземельных металлов и ниобия, обеспечения российской промышленности высокотехнологичными материалами на основе РЗМ и ниобия.

На основе "ТриАрк Майнинг" планируется создание горно-металлургического холдинга, занимающего доминирующее положение на европейском рынке и обеспечивающего значительную долю мировых поставок редкоземельных металлов и ниобия.

Ресурсная база "ТриАрк Майнинг" включает в себя крупнейшее в России и одно из крупнейших в мире Томторское месторождение редкоземельных металлов и ниобия (участок "Буранный"), расположенное в Оленекском районе Республики Саха (Якутия).

Проект предусматривает доразведку и освоение участка "Буранный" Томторского месторождения, а также строительство в г. Краснокаменск Забайкальского края гидрометаллургического комбината для переработки руды Томтора с производством феррониобия, оксидов среднетяжелой группы РЗМ в коллективном концентрате и оксида празеодима/неодима, являющихся сырьем для высокотехнологичной промышленности.

Проект освоения Томторского месторождения является ключевым мероприятием Государственной программы Российской Федерации «Развитие промышленности и повышение её конкурентоспособности» (подпрограмма 4 «Развитие производства традиционных и новых материалов»). 

Новости